Sans Digital EliteNAS EN424L12 NAS Server - Intel Quad Core 64-bit Edition, 4U, 24-bay, iSCSI, 12G SAS/6G SATA, 96TB (4TBx24 12G SAS Drives) Included - KT-EN424L1296S


No reviews for this item.
SKU: #40116964
Temporarily out of stock. Order today and we'll deliver when available.

This item is only available in-store.


Sans Digital EliteNAS EN424L12 NAS Server The Sans Digital EliteNAS EN424L12 NAS Server is the perfect choice for a business setup. The EliteNAS EN424L12 Intel Quad Core 64 bit Edition is a comprehensive feature-dense 4U 24-bay NAS + iSCSI + Fibre Channel (via optional add-on) unified / hybrid storage rackmount with the Intel Quad-Core processor and 8GB ECC memory. The en424L12 is a performance tuned NAS + iSCSI + Fibre Channel storage designed with hardware RAID protection and quad Gigabit Ethernet, capable of unlimited clients with network share, and supports in IP SAN storage. Built-in SATA RAID 6 supports up to 96TB of total storage, and an optional SAS expander feature allows expansion of up to 120 drives, using additional EliteSTOR SAS Expander JBOD storage units, making a total of 960TB total storage in a network sharing or iSCSI / FC SAN environment. It comes with 96TB (4TBx24 12G SAS Drives). With both 12G SAS and SATA, the en424L12 is capable of fulfilling the most demanding storage needs. So order your one stop computing environment solution, the Sans Digital EliteNAS EN424L12 NAS Server, now.

What It Is And Why You Need It:

  • Quad Core Intel Processor; makes your server fast, secure and reliable
  • 8GB Memory; enables you to perform Memory intensive tasks with ease
  • 24 Bay; has a huge storage capacity with its 24 Hard Drive Bays
  • 96TB (4TBx24 12G SAS Drives) Included

General Specifications

  • Device TypeNAS Server
  • ConditionNew

NAS Specifications

  • TypeNAS Server
  • Form Factor4U
  • RackmountYes
  • Number Of Hard Drives Bays24


  • RJ-45 Ports4
  • LAN Data Transfer Rate10/100/1000 Mbps

Storage Device Specifications

  • RAID Level 0Yes
  • RAID Level 1Yes
  • RAID Level 5Yes
  • RAID Level 6Yes
  • RAID Level 10Yes
  • JBODYes